STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Dr. Brian Miller, Director
University of Illinois | 217-333-6444 | millerbk@illinois.edu

Carla Blue, Program Specialist
University of Illinois | 217-244-6916 | blue1@illinois.edu

Kimberly Lomax, Office Administrator
University of Illinois | 217-333-6444 | klomax@illinois.edu

Lisa Merrifield, Assistant Director
University of Illinois | 217-333-0045 | lmorrisn@illinois.edu

Jenna Zieman, Fiscal Coordinator
University of Illinois | 217-244-5013 | zieman@illinois.edu

Research

Tomas Höök, Associate Director for Research
Purdue University | 765-496-6799 | thook@purdue.edu

Carolyn Foley, Assistant Research Coordinator
Purdue University | 765-494-3601 | cfoley@purdue.edu

Angela Archer, Fellowship Program Leader
Purdue University | 765-496-3722 | amcbride@purdue.edu

Outreach

Laura Kammin, Outreach Program Leader
University of Illinois | 217-333-1115 | lkammin@illinois.edu

Jay Beugly, Aquatic Ecology Specialist
Purdue University | 765-494-2930 | jbeugly@purdue.edu

C. Eliana Brown, Stormwater Specialist
University of Illinois | 217-265-0760 | brown12@illinois.edu

Patrice Charlebois, Aquatic Invasive Species Coordinator
Illinois Natural History Survey | 847-242-6441 | charlebo@illinois.edu

Paris Collingsworth, Great Lakes Ecosystem Specialist
U.S. EPA | 312-886-7449 | pcolling@purdue.edu

Leslie Dorworth, Aquatic Ecology Specialist
Purdue University Calumet | 219-989-2726 | ldorwort@pnw.edu

Danielle Hilbrich, Aquatic Invasive Species Outreach Educator
Illinois Natural History Survey | 847-242-6442 | hilbrich@illinois.edu

Greg Hitzroth, Aquatic Invasive Species Outreach Specialist
Illinois Natural History Survey | 217-300-0182 | hitzroth@illinois.edu

Caitie Nigrelli, Environmental Social Scientist
U.S. EPA | 312-886-1430 | cmccoy2@illinois.edu

Kwamena Quagrainie, Aquaculture Marketing Specialist
Purdue University | 765-494-4200 | kquagrai@purdue.edu

Kara Salazar, Sustainable Communities Extension Specialist
Purdue University | 765-496-1070 | salazark@purdue.edu

Margaret Schneemann, Water Resource Economist
Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning | 312-676-7456 | Mschneemann@cmap.illinois.gov

Kristin TePas, Community Outreach Specialist
U.S. EPA | 312-886-6224 | ktepas@illinois.edu

Dan Walker, Community Planning Extension Specialist
Purdue University | 765-496-3245 | walke422@purdue.edu

Ben Wegleitner, Social Science Outreach Assistant
University of Illinois | | bwegl708@illinois.edu

Molly Woloszyn, Climate Specialist
Illinois State Water Survey | 217-244-7612 | mollyw@illinois.edu

Sarah Zack, Pollution Prevention Extension Specialist
University of Illinois | 217-300-4076 | szack@illinois.edu

Mitchell Zischke, Research and Extension Fishery Specialist
Purdue University | | mzischke@purdue.edu

Education

Terri Hallesy, Education Coordinator
University of Illinois | 217-244-8809 | thallesy@illinois.edu

Allison Neubauer, Sea Grant Educator
University of Illinois | 217-244-9920 | neubaue1@illinois.edu

Communication & Web Development

Irene Miles, Coordinator of Strategic Communication
University of Illinois | 217-333-8055 | miles@illinois.edu

Angela Archer, Fellowship Program Leader
Purdue University | 765-496-3722 | amcbride@purdue.edu

Abigail Bobrow, Communication Specialist
University of Illinois | 217-244-8737 | abobrow@illinois.edu

Joel Davenport, Media/Communications Specialist
University of Illinois | 217-265-4093 | jdport@illinois.edu

Erin Knowles, Communication Specialist
University of Illinois | 217-244-5084 | eknowles@illinois.edu

Lydia Utley, Data Analyst
Purdue University | 765-494-3580 | lutley@purdue.edu


Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
University of Illinois
1101 W. Peabody Drive
374 National Soybean Research Center, MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
Ph: 217.333.6444 | Fax: 217.333.8046
University of Illinois Extensio
Sea Grant
NOAA
Purdue University